Job Listing Detail

National Sales Manager

Location: Remote - Home Office
Date: 2/20/2019

Our client is an international manufacturer and distributor of private label and branded knitted Apparel. They currently manufacture everything from the yarn to the knitted fabric to cut & sew. They have a beautiful line of organic and sustainable high-quality apparel products. The company takes social and environmental responsibilities very seriously.

We are looking for a National Sales Manager to develop the wholesale NCAA Licensed Apparel Business. In this role you would be focusing on the mid-level to higher end specialty retailers. The portfolio of products includes both men’s and women’s apparel. You would be responsible for growing and leading a team of inside and independent representatives.

While the company is based in New Jersey, this role can be remote. A very competitive base plus commission structure is available.

The right candidate will have experience calling on specialty retailers (sports, campus, etc.) with licensed apparel goods.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com