Job Listing Detail

Director of Manufacturing

Location: Greater Greensboro, NC area
Date: 2/12/2019

This privately held company has been in business for 100 years and is doing great. They are run like a Family business and have created a great working culture there while at the same time staying up to date with technology and speed to market. They make textile products for some of the best brands in the industry. Solid benefits, relocation assistance.

We are looking for an experienced Manufacturing/Operations Manager that can handle the day to day operations and work with continuous improvement and lean to constantly be improving. Textile degree is preferred. Background coming from Knitting, Dyeing or Finishing would be good.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com