Job Listing Detail

Sales Representative

Location: Plainview, NY
Date: 1/30/2019

We are working with a US owned, privately held $10MM+ Industrial Textile company that has been in business for 70+ years. They have a great team in place and are looking to add people. This growing company has excellent financial strength, no debt and very low turnover. They offer full benefits, profit sharing and competitive compensation. They are a making products for numerous industries including but not limited to the Fashion, Military, Pet Supply, Industrial Supply and more and are selling business to business only.

We are looking for a Sales Representative to work at their Long Island, NY headquarters that has in-depth knowledge of the Webbing Industry with associated book of contacts. Must be able to “hit the ground running”. This is a great opportunity for a self-starter to pave a profitable career. They’re looking for an experienced, outgoing and motivated individual to join their team.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com