Job Listing Detail

Product Design Engineer

Location: MidAtlantic
Date: 1/29/2019

This US owned, privately held company has been in business for over 50 years and works with some of the top Apparel, Footwear and Accessories companies in the industry.

We are looking for a Product Design Engineer with 5+ years of experience in the industry. Will be responsible for utilizing standard operating procedures, routings and design limitations established by Process Engineering to design products to achieve product cost goals and ensure integrity. Work with the PE team to prevent and resolve production and technical issues related to design. Will work closely with Customers, Sales and Merchandising as the point person to set the criteria for selection of materials and methods for producing products for customers in order to meet their needs. Engineering degree is preferred.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com