Job Listing Detail

Senior Designer, Furniture

Location: Open
Date: 1/28/2019

This company is a $800MM Home Textile and Home Décor company that continues to dominate in this industry. They have multiple divisions selling every Home Textile Category and growing in Home Décor. They sell Brick & Mortar and have a huge presence on line.

We are looking for an experienced Furniture Designer who has experience in KD or RTA Furniture Design. Need to have a successful track record and strong design portfolio. Person must have experience working directly with factories overseas and understands specs, materials and costing.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com