Job Listing Detail

Director of Supply Chain

Location: Dalton GA Area
Date: 1/16/2019

This is a successful company that has been in business for 20+ years selling to a diversified group of Retailers. They sell to brick and mortar as well as the dot coms. They also offer a variety of products in the Home D├ęcor area. Base salary + full benefits.

We are looking for 5+ years of experience in Supply Chain. We are looking for a strong background in Forecasting. You need to be working with a company that sells to Retailers. Working with Big Box or Ecomm would be preferred. Need to have experience working with mills overseas as well. Someone that is strong at looking POS numbers and can analyze and build forecast. Solid company with room for growth.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com