Job Listing Detail

Product Developer

Location: Midwest
Date: 1/14/2019

This incredible company has been around for over 60+ years. They have the world’s leading Apparel companies turn to them to utilize their products. They have a “hands-on” approach and long-standing relationships that have allowed them to provide excellent customer service. They continue to be innovative and have a team that works together to provide quality products on time.

We are looking for a Developer who has 4+ years of experience in product development in apparel or related industry. Will be managing the day to day communications for several accounts. You will work with the creative team to prepare art to meet the customers’ needs as well as the PD team in CA. In addition, you will visit customers to discuss new programs and developments and provide presentations to develop concepts. Responsible for maintaining and organizing samples to go to the customers as well. Someone who has a merchandising background with experience in garment manufacturing would be a plus.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com