Job Listing Detail

Junior Marketing/eCommerce Manager

Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Date: 1/9/2019

This exciting Performance Tactical Uniform business is relocating their offices from California to North Carolina. They design and manufacture Performance Apparel for Law Enforcement and Military Applications.

We are looking for a Marketing/eCommerce Manager with 3-5 years’ experience in Marketing and eCommerce responsibilities. In this role you will be working both on traditional marketing activities and within that the subset of eCommerce oversite.

Some duties would include:
• Creative Direction of Brand
• Brand Messaging and Consistency
• Marketing Calendar
• Trade Shows Coordination
• Promotions
• Management of External Vendors (creative, PR, etc.)
• Social Media
• Analytics of Shopify results
• Website
• SEO/SEM Optimization

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com