Job Listing Detail

Business Development Director, Walmart

Location: Lowell, AR
Date: 1/9/2019

For over 40 years, our client has been privileged to supply the world’s best retailers with private label consumer products. Private label combined with Contract Manufacturing Services and Food Services allows them to serve consumers and customers in a wide variety of locations. They are a family-owned and run business with an excellent team on place - making and shipping product all over the world!

We are searching for a Business Development Director specifically for Walmart/Sam's business. This is an individual contributor role directing new/existing sales growth for this client. Someone with 5-7 years’ experience in Business Development and sales selling directly into Walmart and Sam's required. Bachelor's degree is preferred - you will wear a lot of hats in this role, rolling up your sleeves to get the job done. Private label or food/consumable sales directly into Walmart a great background for this role! Must already be located in the Lowell, Arkansas area. Very competitive compensation package!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com