Job Listing Detail

Business Development Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 1/8/2019

Our client is a part of the largest family run Textile companies in Europe with roots dating back to the mid-19th century! They produce high-quality Nonwovens and Technical materials using multiple technologies such as Needlepunch, Thermal Calendaring, Bonding and more. Their US location is thriving and looking to expand their business and market share!

We are searching for an experienced Business Development Manager for a manufacturer of Nonwovens for multiple industries to include Automotive, Wipes, Filtration, and FDA/Medical & Food and more! Our client desires very eager candidates who describe themselves as “true hunters” and understands how to generate new business. A technical acumen and strong communication skills with the ability to communicate at all levels is needed. Technical degree preferred, Fluent English / Spanish speaking huge plus! There will be one direct report for this role based in a very nice Southeast location. Excellent opportunity to expand their market share and grow with this global company!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com