Job Listing Detail

Plant Manager

Location: Upstate New York
Date: 1/8/2019

This privately held US Textile company has been around for a while and they are making the innovative changes to stick around for the next 50 years. They have a great team in place and offer full benefits with 401K and relocation assistance. They are NOT in NYC, but they are in beautiful upstate NY around the Little Falls area.

We are looking for a person that can lead a plant. This is a Knitting facility, so a background in Textiles would be preferred, but they would look at a solid manufacturing person. This person would be over Quality, Production and Scheduling. It is a 3 Shift operation and they have about 80 employees and about 50 knitting machines from DNB to Tricot and some others they are experimenting with.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com