Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Sales, Rugs

Location: Open
Date: 12/20/2018

This company is a $800MM dollar Home Textile and Home Décor company that continues to dominate in this industry. They have multiple divisions selling every Home Textile Category and growing in Home Décor. They sell Brick & Mortar and have a huge presence on line.

The CEO is looking to get his Rug Division going again. We are looking for someone with a strong Rug background that is connected with Furniture and Specialty retailers and can help grow this to a $10MM business. With an eComm business that is $300MM strong in Home Fashions and Home Décor, this is very doable. You will run this business and report into the CEO. No relocation required.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com