Job Listing Detail

Customer Service Specialist

Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Date: 12/19/2018

This exciting performance tactical uniform business is relocating their offices from California to North Carolina. They design and manufacture performance apparel for law enforcement and military applications.

We are looking for a Customer Service Specialist to serve as the hub in the new office for processing orders, responding to inquiries, providing status updates and addressing customer needs. In this role, you will support internal and external sales teams by acting as their liaison to other departments, including supply chain, marketing and distribution. To be successful in this role you should be able to self-manage, take proactive steps when needed and be flexible in responsibilities as the office shifts to this new location on the east coast.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com