Job Listing Detail

Sales Representative

Location: TX, CA, Midwest (Chicago, Michigan etc)
Date: 12/17/2018

This thriving footwear company is growing and looking to add to their team! They carry a beautiful array of affordable, stylish and comfortable shoes. Their line includes a gorgeous selection of boots, closed toe, heels, wedges and more! Headquarters are in the southeast.

We are looking for 3 sales reps; One for Texas, one for California and one for the Midwest (Chicago, Michigan, etc.) Must have a book of business in boutique retail accounts in your state. If you have a background in apparel, that would absolutely work for this company! Looking for a proven background of growing accounts. Don’t wait for 2019, reach out to us today!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com