Job Listing Detail

Senior Account Manager

Location: Open
Date: 12/7/2018

This worldwide vertical Textile mill out of India was established close to 100 years ago. They are a complete vertical mill with offering quality and branded products for Bedding and Bath. They offer top quality products to a wide array of retailers in the US. They have offices on 5th Ave and have been in the US for over a decade.

We are looking for a Senior Account Manager with a background in Home Textiles that can operate independently and help build the US Sales. They have Warehousing capabilities (3PL) in the US and are currently selling to some major brick and mortars as well as dot coms. We prefer to have someone based in NYC, but you cannot work remotely, do not need to report into an office in NYC every day. This could be an employee or a 1099. They are just building their US Offices so they do not currently offer benefits but may be able to do an allowance if benefits are required.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com