Job Listing Detail

Senior Designer

Location: Southeast
Date: 12/4/2018

We are working with a top hosiery manufacture that is known for their customer focus and dedication to the industry. Their incredible team gives them the competitive edge as well as the ability to launch high quality products.

We are looking for a strong Designer with 5+ years of experience in the sock category. Proven experience with an athletic sock brand including multiple sock segments is a plus. This Designer will work directly with retail partners and provide expertise on the market, lifestyle, design and product development portion of the business. Must be able to take direction and work collaboratively with the rest of the designers and team. Once given direction should be able to work independently and hold their own in retail presentations. Please do not apply if you do not have sock experience. This is a growing team with dynamic leaders in place.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com