Job Listing Detail

Product Manager

Location: Georgia
Date: 11/13/2018

Our client, successfully in business for over 60 years, is a manufacturer and distributor of personal protection products and uniform apparel. They continue to lead the industry by developing and expanding their offering of innovative, quality, tested product lines manufactured both in the U.S. and offshore. Being flexible and responsive to customers have earned them top supplier awards. This is an employee owned and operated company.

We are looking for a Product Manager to lead the development and commercialization of several product categories - both new and established. In this role you will have the autonomy to own your category and make decisions. This position reports to the President of the company. Experience in FR materials, Gloves and/or Uniforms is a requirement to be considered for this exciting opportunity!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com