Job Listing Detail

Product Manager

Location: Midwest
Date: 10/31/2018

This high-performance apparel and equipment company is doing very well and is a recognizable brand in the Industry. They are established and work with some of the most experienced factories in the world. They have a strong team in place and there is room for growth.

We are looking for a Product Manager with 2+ years of experience in Performance or Action Sports Apparel. Will conduct market research and must be able to identify trends. Looking for this PM to review the current line and add to the line in order to help the bottom line and meet sales goals. Hands on job and great place to learn about sourcing, forecasting etc.!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com