Job Listing Detail

Senior Process Engineer

Location: North Carolina
Date: 10/29/2018

Our client is a Fortune 500 global manufacturer and marketer of Plastic, Nonwovens and Packaging products. Through skilled employees, teamwork, and technology they drive continuous improvement in their products and services with manufacturing facilities worldwide they continue to globally expand their footprint.

We are searching for a Senior Process Engineer to be responsible for the continuous improvement of assets, productivity and quality through improved process control capability for this site manufacturing products for the Personal Care/Hygiene industry. You will lead efforts to troubleshoot quality, material and process problems and drive improved process control for SOP, material, equipment and skills development. BS in Engineering, Six Sigma Black or Green preferred. Process Engineering experience in extrusion or textiles ideal!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com