Job Listing Detail

National Sales Manager

Location: Open
Date: 10/18/2018

This newly formed company has just purchased the rights to all North & South American Sales for this $3B Turkish Furniture company. They have offices and a 200K sq. ft. warehouse in NJ and currently have 4 people in the US selling. US Sales are currently under $20MM and they are looking to grow that number significantly. They are one of the largest Furniture manufacturers in Europe with 15000 employees. They offer a quality product at a good cost to the retailer. They sell to the Ashely Furnitures of the Furniture retail world.

This company is growing very fast and is penetrating the Mattress industry. They offer performance and temperature and most technological advances that are taking place in the mattress industry. They have a new High Point Showroom and will be offering multiple price points including a luxury line. We need someone that is currently dialed into this industry and knows who is who in the canoe in the marketplace. You need to have some relationships in this marketplace.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com