Job Listing Detail

Brand Marketing Manager

Location: Rocky Mountain Region
Date: 10/16/2018

This incredible company has made an imprint in the Softgoods industry! They are dedicated to providing their customers with innovative and quality products. In addition, the company is committed to giving back to the community. Amazing benefits and team in place! Fantastic location.

We are looking for a Brand Marketing Manager in the Softgoods Industry. 4+ years of using digital and social marketing tools to engage with customers. Will partner closely with Marketing and create stories to connect with the customers with products to build on the total experience. Identify trends and find ways to create opportunities. Advanced use of excel or other digital software.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com