Job Listing Detail

Nonwovens Manufacturing Supervisor

Location: Southeast
Date: 10/1/2018

Our client is an R&D driven global company that adds performance to fiber through technology and innovation with 14 facilities on 3 continents! They have patented manufacturing processes that are ecologically responsible. Specialized in dyeing and chemical application for natural and synthetic staple fibers, we proudly serve the non-woven industries and textile yarn manufacturers. They are a thriving family owned company and they are expanding!

We are searching for an experienced Plant Shift Supervisor with Nonwovens experience - ideally carding and/or thermal bonding. This is a “hands-on” position overseeing a team of ~12. There is a strong opportunity for growth with this group as the company is expanding! Competitive compensation based on experience!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com