Job Listing Detail

Operations Manager

Location: Spartanburg, SC
Date: 9/26/2018

This is an international world class operation that is diversified and is manufacturing all over the world. They have US operations as well and are growing. They have multiple Polymer Operations in the US. They offer H/D/V as well as a 401K plan with a match. Relocation assistance will be provided.

We are looking for two people here. One is an Operations Manager that can run a Polymerization line and the other one is an Operations or Superintendent Level person that can run a Fiber line (spinning and stretching experience). We are looking for a technical degreed person with an engineering background that can run this area. You will be working on Quality, Production Rate, and Technical. Will be working closely with R&D Team. The position is like a Mini Site Lead. Exciting times for this company, let’s talk if you are looking at other opportunities or want to learn more.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com