Job Listing Detail

Director, Demand Planning and Forecasting

Location: Mid-Atlantic
Date: 9/21/2018

A growing, family owned Performance Apparel Manufacturer located on the East Coast. This company has experience significant growth over the past year and offers a great work-life balance.

We are looking for a Director, Demand Planning and Forecasting with 10 + years of apparel experience. Will be managing two direct reports as well as providing leadership and execution of sales forecasting and will help achieve sales goals. Will manage inventory and special projects. Should have experience in master scheduling, procurement and working with Demand Solutions software and ERP systems.

Note: If you love the outdoors, this is the place for you!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com