Job Listing Detail

President, Commercial Flooring Business

Location: Southeast
Date: 9/19/2018

Our client is a national manufacturer, marketer and distributor of a portfolio of high-end, design centric, Flooring products for both residential and commercial markets. This company has been in business for over 100 years and has a culture of transparency, team work, and professionalism.

We are looking to fill the role of President for the Commercial Segment of their business. As a candidate for this position you must have held a leadership position in the commercial flooring industry and have a strong sales, marketing and product development background. We are looking for someone that has a strong skill set in strategy and a history of developing and executing winning strategies in this market segment. The position is located in the Southeast - this is not a work from home or remote opportunity.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com