Job Listing Detail

National Accounts Manager, Home Textile

Location: New York, NY
Date: 9/18/2018

This US Owned company has just acquired two other companies and is in a growth mode. They have great relationships with their customers and work with some top brands. They offer an office location in Manhattan and have full benefits and holidays and vacation.

We are looking for an experienced Merchant that comes from the Wholesale side or Retail side. Looking for someone that has a background in Home Fashions, Window Treatments would great. This person will work with Design and Customers and overseas mills. We need to see background in Merchandising or Product Development. This person will need to be able to work with buyers in developing new products. You must have experience in this area.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com