Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Production

Location: Los Angeles, CA
Date: 9/11/2018

This is a leading apparel company that cares about its products’ quality, the environment and its people. They dye more fabric in the United States than any other apparel manufacturer. They are looking for a Vice President of Production, the most senior person in production next to the CEO. They have an on-site gym and offer free yoga classes twice a day. It’s a very energetic and inspiring place to work. And of course, an excellent compensation package.

•Must have experience outside the U.S. in Nicaragua & Honduras. Someone who can build these relationships in Central America and manage a network of contracted facilities
•Expected to manage the financials around production –such as working capital & improving turn time
•KPI Metrics and make improvements based on data
•Very skilled at production management and adding production
•Efficiency/Flow
•Handle a large team
•Hitting targets

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com