Job Listing Detail

Plant Manager

Location: Southeast OR Southwest
Date: 9/6/2018

Our client is an R&D driven global company that adds performance to fiber through technology and innovation with 14 facilities on 3 continents! They have patented manufacturing processes that are ecologically responsible. Specialized in Dyeing and Chemical application for natural and synthetic staple fibers, we proudly serve the Nonwoven industries and Textile Yarn manufacturers. They are a thriving family owned company and they are expanding!

We are searching for an experienced Plant Manager to lead this team using Carding and Thermobonding technology for Nonwovens manufacturing. Primary markets include Flame Retardant, Automotive and Acoustic. This is a “hands-on” position where you enjoy leading by example - strong leadership and communication skills required!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com