Job Listing Detail

Quality Manager

Location: Huntsville, AL
Date: 11/13/2018

We are working with a multi-billion-dollar international company with a sales and production network of over 50 bases that span from Asia to the U.S. to Europe supplying customers in over 130 countries. This is a great opportunity to join an amazing company and launch a successful career!

In the role of Quality Manager you will be working in a very successful tire cord manufacturing plant. We are looking for someone with 3-10 years experience in quality within a manufacturing environment and who likes to bring new ideas and creative approaches to the job. The position reports to the Plant Manager and leads the quality lab team.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com