Job Listing Detail

Sales Associate

Location: Eastern Massachsetts
Date: 8/30/2018

Our client has been in business for 60 years and they’re a leading supplier of Decorative Textiles to both the Commercial Interiors and Industrial segments. Their products are designed to meet the market needs in the Hospitality, Corporate, Retail, Industrial and Healthcare markets.

We are looking for a Sales Associate, with Textile experience a plus. This position can grow into more. You can make it your own and excel as much as you like and will be rewarded accordingly. Plus, amazing benefits!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com