Job Listing Detail

Director of Marketing

Location: New York, NY
Date: 8/22/2018

This billion-dollar Home Fashions company is growing it’s US offices and is looking for great people. They are an international company that has been selling in the US for 20 years and are tied into some of the top retailers in the country. They offer a great benefit package and 401K and numerous paid holidays.

We are looking for an experienced Marketing/Branding person that work with this company on Branding and Packaging and work with a top notch PR Firm from the outside. You will be handling everything before it goes out to the retailers and the consumers. You will handle all the touch points. Social Media, Web Advertising, etc. This position will report into the CEO. Great work environment and great location in the City.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com