Job Listing Detail

Designer

Location: Dalton, GA
Date: 8/20/2018

This is a US Owned Textile company that has multiple divisions that cover all sectors of the Floor Covering industry. In this division they are doing soft surface for flooring. They continue to be a leader and innovator in Flooring. They offer full benefits and relocation if necessary.

They have a great working environment in their Design Studio. There is a team of 4 Designers that report into a Design Studio Manager and they are like a family with some of the team being with the company for over 12 years. It is a fun place to work and they are a design leader selling some of the top products in the marketplace. You will be working on their Custom Line as well as their Running Line.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com