Job Listing Detail

Account Manager

Location: New York, NY
Date: 9/4/2018

This international Home Fashions Company started in the US in 2015 and has offices in Manhattan. They are from China and have their own manufacturing in China. They have been in business in Nantong, in Home Textiles for about 20 years. Their Home Textile product categories are: Throws, Comforter sets, Quilt Sets, Coverlets Sets, and Sheet sets. The target customers are: Burlington, Bealls, Home Goods, Marmax, TJ Maxx, Tuesday Morning, Ross, Big Lots and Bloomindale’s. They have a vendor number with them. They have also started some conversation with: Bed Bath & Beyond, Macy's and expanding to more retailors. Current Sales are only $1MM with a target of about $20MM.

We are looking for a person that knows how to sell Home Fashions to retail and would be nice to have someone that is currently calling on some of the retailers that are mentioned above. This is not a senior role. Pay for this role is going to be between $100K to $120K depending on experience.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com