Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Sales, FR Fabrics

Location: Open
Date: 8/16/2018

This mill has been around for 20 years and have moved and adjusted with the changing times. They have a great line of FR Fabrics that they are marketing to the industry where this type of product is required. They have US Manufacturing capabilities and have a solid reputation in the marketplace.

We are looking for an experienced sales person that is currently selling FR Fabrics to the Uniform and Apparel companies that are selling FR Garments. We are looking for someone that is current in that area and knows who is who in the canoe. You must already have some established relationships. No need to relocate. Base salary + bonus opportunity.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com