Job Listing Detail

Senior Account Manager, Fashion Bedding

Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 8/16/2018

This international Home Fashions company has been in business in the US for 20+ years. They produce Home Fashions for Bedding and Bath and sell to some of the top retailers in the country. They are continuing to grow and are looking to grow their Dallas offices. Full benefits and great team in place.

We are looking for an experienced sales person that is currently selling to JC Penney in Dallas. If you have other clients as well, that is a bonus, but right now JCP is the focus. You must have current relationships and have a background in Home Fashions. This company is doing very well and currently selling JCP.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com