Job Listing Detail

National Sales Manager

Location: Midwest
Date: 8/13/2018

Our client develops, produces and globally markets performance materials. These vary from Yarns and Fibers, Industrial Fabrics and Coated Fabrics to Synthetic Nonwovens, Geosynthetics and Composites. Very strong global company with a solid team and positive future ahead of them.

We are searching for a National Sales Manager to direct the sales efforts for 4-5 US regions in the Building and Industrial markets. You have proven experience leading a sales team with success in coaching/development, reporting and business development. Involvement with an inside sales team big plus! Working knowledge of selling into the Building, Construction and/or Industrial markets required i.e. Building Envelope, Acoustic, Insulation, and Filtration/Drainage. The position will be based in the Midwest - Chicago ideal - out of a home office. Competitive compensation / bonus plan with strong benefits.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com