Job Listing Detail

Product Developer

Location: Northwest
Date: 8/13/2018

We are working with a multi-national company based out of the Northwest. They manage several of the top 100 most recognized brands in the Industry, which includes apparel. This company respects and appreciates a quality of life work environment.

We are looking for an apparel Product Developer who has 8+ years of experience. This candidate will be responsible for providing technical solutions to the team as well as bringing design concepts to life. Should be comfortable building tech packs, and have a sold knowledge of materials and manufacturing. Will manage the development and execution of products. If you love the outdoors this is the place for you!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com