Job Listing Detail

Director of Distribution

Location: North of Atlanta
Date: 8/6/2018

This is a fast growing family business with excellent benefits and culture, located in North Georgia. They are the national leader and expert in the manufacturing and distribution of Insulated Apparel and Accessories for use in extreme conditions. For over 60 years, the company has defined itself through expertise, quality, passion, urgency, focus and integrity. They deliver one of the highest quality garment for the Industrial Apparel sector. They are growing extremely fast.

We are looking for someone to run the Distribution arm for this exciting company. You would lead managers in Embroidery, Quality/Inspection, Pick & Pull and possibly an Assistant Manager. We are looking for solid distribution background and someone that has led teams. Apparel would be a great fit. If you had Embroidery background that would be a plus. 30% of products coming in get some type of Embroidery done. Base salary + car allowance + Christmas bonus and year-end bonus.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com