Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Operations

Location: Southeast
Date: 7/24/2018

We are working with a manufacturer of Nonwoven products for multiple markets to include Industrial Filtration, Automotive, and many others. This is an exceptional company with a strong family- oriented working culture, though they are a part of a global manufacturing group of companies. They are a true tight knit company with very little turnover. If you are searching for a team to join where everyone is valued and thriving this is the place!

We are searching for a proven successful operations leader to join this company as their Vice President, Operations for this Southeast site. It is essential that you are a “people person” first and always open to being “hands-on” when needed. Nonwovens manufacturing experience required. The ideal candidate will have lead teams in the manufacturing of Needlepunch/Carding. This is a group of approximately 160+ generating $80 - $90 MM annually. Outstanding opportunity!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com