Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Operations

Location: Southeast
Date: 7/24/2018

This US Based textile Manufacturer is doing well, they have a backlog of orders they need to get out the door. They produce a quality product that has some technical aspects to it. They offer full benefits and relocation assistance and room for advancement.

Vice President, Operations:
• Manage all production operations including Warping, Warp Knitting, Dyeing/Color
Management, Finishing, and QA/Inspection
• Staff of five functional Department Heads, 11 additional salaried managers, and 105 hourly employees
• Knowledge of as many aspects of our knitting, dyeing, and finishing processes as possible and management experience of similar scope
• Prefer degreed candidates
• Prefer candidates with ability to lead, teach, coach, and develop lesser experienced subordinates in both technical and managerial skills

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com