Job Listing Detail

Materials Manager

Location: Northwest
Date: 7/23/2018

This dynamic company is a global leader in the Performance Apparel Industry. They utilize some of the best technologies in their products.

We are looking for a Materials Manager with 5+ years of experience. Proven background in finding fabrics and materials that exceed customers’ expectations. Will be heavily involved in the manufacturing processes and must be able to create and maintain relationships with current vendors. Will work cross functionally and assist other departments and address issues. Should have a background in creating strategic direction of fabric development, adding input and maintaining a material library.
Excellent team in place.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com