Job Listing Detail

Technical Designer

Location: Northwest
Date: 7/23/2018

This dynamic company is a global leader in the Performance Apparel Industry. They utilize some of the best technologies in their products.

We are looking for a Technical Designer with 5+ years of experience in Athletic, Industrial or Performance Apparel. Will collaborate with the Senior Technical Designer to initiate product testing with the team. Responsible for managing all aspects of the development from design hand-off to final pre-production. Should be comfortable managing timelines and calendars. Patternmaking and CAD, Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop are necessary. Excellent team in place.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com