Job Listing Detail

Consultant, Cut & Sew

Location: Douglasville, GA
Date: 7/23/2018

This US Owned Home Fashions company based in the South has been in business for 30 years and is doing well. The work with some of the top brands in the industry and sell to all the major brick and mortar as well as eCommerce.

We are looking for a Consultant that is strong in Cut & Sew and has a background working in Fabric Utilization and Productivity. This is key. This could be a 90 day assignment or longer or it could become permanent. They have recently purchased another smaller company that does Cut & Sew and the CEO needs help getting the plant in order. They have about 70 people with 40 doing cutting and sewing.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com