Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Hospitality

Location: Open
Date: 7/19/2018

This Company has been doing business in the US for over 20 years. They sell to all the major brick and mortar companies as well as .coms. They are selling Bedding and Bath and are a leading Home Textile supplier with a great office environment and great benefits.

We are looking for a Sales person with a background selling in to the Hospitality trade. Right now this company sells into one of the Major Distributors but is not selling into anyone else ONLY because they do not have anyone making the calls. You will be calling on Distributers and Hotels. You must be currently calling on these companies and know who is who in the canoe. Can live anywhere.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com