Job Listing Detail

Operations/Plant Manager

Location: Midwest
Date: 7/19/2018

Our client is in full commercial production of unique high-quality, single- and multi-material Nonwoven products. The production line is fully automated resulting in nonwovens with low-variance weight and superior dimensional stability and mechanical properties. This privately-owned company is a relatively new startup and poised for phenomenal growth with state-of-the art- equipment in place. Excellent time to join this group!

Our client is searching for an Operations/Plant manager to lead the manufacturing of unique Needlepunched/Carded Nonwovens. With a team of nearly 50 you will be responsible for running two lines while managing staff, quality and maintenance at this amazing state-of-the-art facility. A proven operations background in computerized speed carding and/or compression oven bonding strongly preferred. This is a young company getting ready to explode! Exceptional opportunity and great time to join!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com