Job Listing Detail

Account Manager

Location: Southeast or Possibility of a remote location
Date: 7/17/2018

This Textile Company has been around for a long time and is a staple in our industry. They are innovative and work their business around the changing times in our industry. With a global manufacturing platform, they are staying on top of R&D and new technologies. Excellent team in place, room for growth and full benefits.

We are looking for an Account Manager who has 6+ years of selling experience in apparel. Uniform or workwear markets would be a plus. 50% travel and must be available to travel overnight for customer visits and tradeshows. Should have experience developing sales strategies to maximize sales for current customers as well as be comfortable identifying new customers. Will work closely with the Product Development and Merchandising departments to share trends and customer feedback. Will prepare reports and analysis as requested. Incredible opportunity!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com