Job Listing Detail

Sourcing Coordinator

Location: New Jersey, Living in NYC will not work
Date: 7/16/2018

This US Owned company is looking to double their business in the next 3 to 5 years. They are building a foundation in the Sourcing and Production area to be able to handle this growth and to be able to work with their overseas offices. They handle a wide variety of products in home textiles and are poised for growth. Full benefits and room for growth.

They have a new manager in place and he is looking to build up this area. We are looking for a Sourcing Coordinator that is also versed in Production. You must have a background in Home Textiles and know how to work with the mills overseas. If you speak Mandarin, that would be a huge plus. This position is not commuting distance from NYC, need to live in NJ.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com