Job Listing Detail

Designer, Top of Bed

Location: East Brunswick, NJ
Date: 7/9/2018

This is a newly started company that is off to a great start. US Owned company led by a veteran Sales and Business manager from the Home Textile Industry. They offer a full line of Top of the Bed products from Comforters, Sheet Sets, Blankets and Throws. Will focus on all Majors, Off price and Ecomm. Location is about 15 miles East of East Brunswick, NJ.

We are looking for a Designer that can hit the ground running. Knows how to work with CAD and Photoshop/Illustrator and can work in prints. Great team in place to work with. Will also be working with mills overseas. Living in NYC will be a difficult commute, five days a week. Will also look at a Senior Designer.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com