Job Listing Detail

Shift Supervisor

Location: North Carolina
Date: 7/5/2018

Our client is a leader in the manufacturing of Spunbond/Meltblown Nonwovens selling to the top clients in the global marketplace! They have worldwide locations and are growing their team for strong future success.

We have an immediate opportunity for a Shift Supervisor to oversee floor operations, assuring production requirements, safety and quality standards are met consistently. You will have leadership qualities to help monitor following standards, improving methods, facilitating corrections with good communication skills. An Associate’s degree/Bachelors preferred with 3-5+ years of experience in a manufacturing environment. Working knowledge of Microsoft office needed. Lots of growth opportunity here!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com