Job Listing Detail

Maintenance Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 6/26/2018

This company is a global manufacturer of high-quality Nonwoven Roll Goods for a wide range of wiping applications including baby, household, personal care and industrial. They offer an excellent foundation for growth in their main markets. Very driven with a high level of ethics - excellent team environment.

We are searching for a Maintenance Manager with a solid history managing a team of Electrical & Mechanical team members. Working knowledge of Nonwovens manufacturing preferred - Carding, Wetlaid, Paper ideal. You know how to read schematics, troubleshoot and develop/utilize all of your team. You have a high technical acumen and lead by example. Excellent opportunity to strengthen your Operations/Manufacturing career!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com